IEEE R10 SPAVe 2016 Committee

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. A.B.M. Siddique Hossain

Prof. Dr. A.B.M. Siddique Hossain

Advisor, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
Former Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section.
Professor & Dean, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
siddique@aiub.edu

Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman

Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman

Advisor, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
Educational Activity Coordinator, IEEE Bangladesh Section.
Director & Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
arahman@aiub.edu
Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Chair, IEEE Region 10
Student Activities Committee.
Dean, PICT, India.
ingle@ieee.org
Prof. Dr. Shaikh Anowarul Fattah

Prof. Dr. Shaikh Anowarul Fattah

Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section.
Professor, Dept. of EEE, BUET.
fattah92@gmail.com
Dr. M. Tanseer Ali

Dr. M. Tanseer Ali

Counselor, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
tanseer@aiub.edu
Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan

Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan

Advisor, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
Newsletter Editor, IEEE Bangladesh Section.
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
saniat@aiub.edu
Kazi Ahmed Asif Fuad

Kazi Ahmed Asif Fuad

Motivator, IEEE AIUB Student Branch. Advisor, IEEE IA-S AIUB SB Chapter.
Publicity Coordinator, IEEE Bangladesh Section.
Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
asif.fuad@aiub.edu
Tasnuva Tasneem

Tasnuva Tasneem

Motivator, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
Advisor, IEEE WIE AIUB SB AG.
Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, AIUB.
tasneem@aiub.edu

Organizing Committee

Anindo Saha

Anindo Saha

2016 IEEE R10 SPAVe Chair.
Vice Chair, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
anindo@ieee.org
Jubaear Alam

Jubaear Alam

2016 IEEE R10 SPAVe Co-Chair.
Chair, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
jubaear@ieee.org
Fakrul Islam Tushar

Fakrul Islam Tushar

2016 IEEE R10 SPAVe Vice Chair.
Chair, Chapters & Affinity Groups Development,
IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
f.i.tushar@ieee.org
Alif Mohammad Asif

Alif Mohammad Asif

Chair, Finances Committee.
Treasurer, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
alif.khan.bd@ieee.org
Tanvir Hossain

Tanvir Hossain

Chair, Public Relations Committee.
Volunteer, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
tanviritachi@gmail.com
Moin Abir

Moin Abir

Chair, Logistics Committee.
Logistics Executive, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
moin.uddin.bd@ieee.org
Md. Symum Rezwan

Md. Symum Rezwan

Chair, Event Coordination Committee.
Event Coordinator, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
m.r.rezwan@ieee.org
Shabab Iqbal

Shabab Iqbal

Chair, Website & IT Committee.
Webmaster, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
iqbal.shabab.bd@ieee.org
Zayadul Hasan

Zayadul Hasan

Chair, Registration Committee.
Event Coordinator, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
z.h.rana@ieee.org
Tanvir Khan

Tanvir Khan

Chair, Publications Committee.
Logistics Executive, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
abu.khan.bd@ieee.org
A. N. M. Nahid Hasan

A. N. M. Nahid Hasan

Chair, Publicity Committee.
Secretary, IEEE AIUB Student Branch.
anm.hasan.bd@ieee.org